REQUEST an immediate call back! Enter your contact phone number below and someone will return your call within minutes.

FOR IMMEDIATE SERVICE CALL: (208) 585-5868

 

BBB Reviews

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

Extremely great customer service and the install was quick and neat and perfectly done. We will be going through right now Inc. for any needs that we may have in the future.
Review By: John M. – Zip Code: 83402 – Submitted: 01/27/2016

Wow! “Perfectly Done” ! Thank you so much for that wonderful compliment. We love to do new system installations and we believe we have the best team going in the industry for that. We look forward to a long relationship with you and our goal will always be to meet or exceed your expectations. Thank you for choosing Right Now Heating & Air.
Submitted: 01/28/2016

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

Very professional,knowledgeable,diligent. Answered lots of questions from me about setup install,waarranties,etc on furnace and water heater installation. Did a great job, trustworthy.
Review By: donna p. – Zip Code: 83709 – Submitted: 01/27/2016

Thank you so much for choosing Right Now Heating & Air. Your trust in my company means the world to me and everyone here. We promise to continue to earn your trust every time you call us!
Submitted: 01/28/2016

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

Our experience with Right Now, Inc was very positive.The installers of our new furnace and air conditioner were prompt with scheduling,knowledgeable about product,very concerned for our home and belongings leaving a clean and completed job.We will recommend to family and friends for a job well done. ****** and ****** ********
Review By: Gloria R. – Zip Code: 83713 – Submitted: 01/27/2016

The greatest compliment anyone can give us is a referral to family and friends. We are so glad that you think so highly of Right Now that you tell your family and friends. Our goal is to always provide great customer satisfaction to you and your loved-ones.
Submitted: 01/28/2016

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

***** was very cooperative and answered our questions. He did a very good job thank you.
Review By: sophia L.- Zip Code: 83660 – Submitted: 01/27/2016

Thank you for choosing Right Now Heating & Air Conditioning. We are glad we were able to meet your expectations!
Submitted: 01/28/2016

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

We are extremely satisfied with “Right Now, Inc.” We recently installed a new water heater and are pleased with it’s performance as well as the quality of the installation and the professionalism of the the guys who installed the system. We also had a new furnace and air conditioning system installed a few years ago by “Right Now Inc.” and are enjoying them and the installation and professionalism of those guys was top quality.
Review By: Douglas B.- Zip Code: 83644 – Submitted: 01/26/2016

Thank you for your continual support and allowing us to be your service provider. Best Regards, Owner
Submitted: 01/27/2016

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

All the technicians did a great job diagnosing and fixing my furnace.
Review By: Laura S. – Zip Code: 83706 – Submitted: 01/19/2016

Thank you for allowing us to provide our services.
Submitted: 01/19/2016

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

Right now heating and air did a great job, they were fast and professional and the price seemed fair
Review By: Derek K. – Zip Code: 83646 – Submitted: 01/17/2016

Thank you for allowing us to be your service provider. Owner-Right Now Heating & Air
Submitted: 01/18/2016

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

They sent ****** * to my home to fix the furnace. He was friendly and professional. He represents the company in the best way. He looks after his customers best interests. You need anything just ask for ******. He will have your back.
Review By: James Freeman (drethoor@gmail.com) – Zip Code: 83616 – Submitted: 01/15/2016

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

**** did a great job in explaining our new systems that were put in, thanks again.
Review By: Chris H. – Zip Code: 83687 – Submitted: 01/13/2016

Thank you for choosing Right Now Heating & Air.
Submitted: 01/13/2016

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

Right Now Heating and Cooing: **** ** was extremely knowledgeable and communicated well. The work was completed quickly and got our home heat back up and running. I have been very satisfied with this company for all of the work they have done for me.
Review By: Jon B. – Zip Code: 83686 – Submitted: 01/08/2016

Thank you for entrusting Right Now Heating & Air to service your home. **** *** – Owner
Submitted: 01/08/2016

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

Great response time from online request to schedule, friendly staff, easy to schedule, great service from a friendly technician.
Review By: Steve R. Zip Code: 83709 – Submitted: 01/08/2016

Thank you for selecting the Right now Heating & Air Team. **** *** – Owner
Submitted: 01/08/2016

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

We have had a not so positive experience with one of your employees at this location in the past. When we had **** ******** he turned that all around! He had amazing customer service and was very knowledgeable. He made sure we understood what was going on and was very kind. He is a great asset to your company and we will request him again! Thanks again ****!
Review By: alicia k. – Zip Code: 83705 – Submitted: 12/23/2015

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

Right now heating &air conditioning installed a new furnace on the 10th of December 2015 .It has the roller fan (that’s what I call it) it blows a lot more heat a lot faster than the old one.They were on time and the basement was cleaner than when they came.
Review By: nick d. – Zip Code: 97914 – Submitted: 12/19/2015

Thank you for choosing Right Now Heating & Air. **** *** – Owner
Submitted: 12/21/2015

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

**** came out and patiently waited at my home until I got home. Once he saw the unit he took no time finding the issue. Not at all bugged by me looking over his shoulder and asking questions. He explained to me how each part worked as he removed them. And when he put everything back together it worked, and there were no extra pieces! ( I had my doubts) A+ service! And will recommend
Review By: Travis H. – Zip Code: 83647 – Submitted: 12/14/2015

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. **** *** – Owner
Submitted: 12/15/2015

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

We called right now expecting to get someone out by the weekend but the gal told me theta could come today:**** came out to our place within hours to check out our sick furnace. He was on time, clean and professional. He found where a wire had burned and a part had melted. The repair wasn’t as much as I expected given the situation, we’ve been wanting a new unit but never could afford it and with a bankruptcy not too far behind we put off the idea of a loan. After seeing the condition of our unit **** assured us that if anybody could finance us right now could, and they did! At an affordable rate and payment. Our furnace gets installed in the morning and we are thrilled. Miracles do happen!
Review By: R.H. . – Zip Code: 97918 – Submitted: 12/10/2015

Our company is very fortunate to have a well trained and dedicated staff of employees to provide our customers with comfort in their homes. Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Best regards, **** *** – Owner
Submitted: 12/11/2015

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

Right Now is an excellent place to do business!
Review By: Dottie N. – Zip Code: 83605 – Submitted: 12/10/2015

Thank you for choosing Right Now Heating & Air.
Submitted: 12/11/2015

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

I recently had a visit from Right Now Heating and Air Conditioning where I received exceptional service and information. On the first visit *** ******, Technician, was thorough in checking my Furnace and assessing the situation at had. The next day I had a scheduled appointment with ****** *******, Senior Tech, for which he arrived on time as scheduled and not within the 4 hour window I have had with other companies. He was even more thorough and informative with the analysis and review of my system. Very pleased with their professionalism and value.
Review By: James N. – Zip Code: 83651 – Submitted: 12/10/2015

Thank you for selecting Right Now Heating & Air.
Submitted: 12/11/2015

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

**** ******** came out today and quickly got our furnace up and running for half the cost that action heating quoted us on the same part. He was wonderful, clean cut, on time, and thorough. He explained what he was doing and why giving me a Ph.D. In furnace repair and he wasn’t at all bugged by me looking over his shoulder. In fact, he invited me to be there with him while he worked, he even put the bad parts in my hand which was nice to see what was being paid for. He made it so I didn’t have to simply trust his word, but after this experience I’d never doubt a thing he says. You have a quality superstar in **** and I thank you for sending him out. He deserves a raise and a pat on the back. I will be telling everyone I know about the excellent experience I had with your company. this company absolutely does it right, and has an eye for the right kind of man that will be honest and forthright. Put your faith in Right Now, I’m happy I did. Thank you ****!
Review By: David H.) – Zip Code: 83605 – Submitted: 12/09/2015

We are thankful to have **** represent our company. It’s employees like **** that makes us successful. Thank you for choosing Right Now Heating & Air. **** *** – Owner
Submitted: 12/09/2015

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

**** is a very nice and personable young man, very knowledgeable in what he’s doing. Answered all my questions. Didn’t rush thru what he was doing but got it done in good time, I will request him on my next service.
Review By: Terry E. – Zip Code: 83686 – Submitted: 12/08/2015

Thank you for the opportunity you have given us. **** *** – Owner
Submitted: 12/08/2015

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

Very friendly and professional. Was very pleased with ****** service.
Review By: Joseph H.) – Zip Code: 83404 – Submitted: 12/08/2015

hank you for choosing Right Now Heating and Air.

We are thankful to have young men like **** representing Right Now Heating & Air. Best regards, **** *** – Owner
Submitted: 12/08/2015

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

Jeff with right now H&A was great. He was friendly respectful, on time, in fact he was 10 minutes early, and wasted no time on getting to the problem. He resolved the issue while making sure as to give an explanation, and showing me what was wrong with my oil furnace. He fixed it in no time and saved the day. THANK YOU JEFF & RIGHT NOW!
Review By: Kathrin M. – Zip Code: 83605 – Submitted: 12/07/2015

We are thankful to have such a talented Technician on our team. Thank you for choosing Right Now Heating & Air. **** *** – Owner

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

Recently, Right Now Heating and Air was called to my new home to fix a problem that the sub contractor was not addressing. I was amazed that the technician found the problem, a loose wire that would have not allowed our new heating unit to perform. They saved my new system and revealed to me that it pays to have someone competent and diligent to do work at your home. I am thankful to have found the Right Company-Right Now.
Review By: Robert F.) – Zip Code: 85027 – Submitted: 12/05/2015

Thank you for contacting us to resolve your system failure. Our goal is to hire the best talent available and then provide the best training our industry has to offer. Best Regards, **** *** – Owner
Submitted: 12/07/2015

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

The Right Now Heating and Air Conditioning personnel did a great job. The salesman explained the options and did not try to sell us more than we needed for our heating requirements. They were flexible on the final cost. The installation personnel were friendly, efficient, and did a great job. They covered the carpet so that it was not soiled from their work and cleaned up after themselves. The system works great. I would definitely recommend Right Now Heating to others.
Review By: Delmar R. – Zip Code: 83404 – Submitted: 12/04/2015

Your system comfort is our priority. Thank you for choosing the Right Now Team! Best regards, **** *** – Owner

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

Earlier this year with temperatures over 100 degrees, our air conditioner went out. That same day we called Right Now, Inc. A sales person came out and by evening a new air conditioner was installed. At that time we weren’t prepared to install a new furnace. This fall we accepted a furnace inspection and water heater flush which was promptly completed. We had been having issues with our 24 year old gas furnace going out and not restarting. After inspection of our old furnace the parts for repairing it were quoted to be very expensive and difficult to find, so we decided to replace it. The replacement was scheduled and it ended up being a difficult installation due to the small area and the difference in the size of the new furnace. A different type of air cleaner was also installed. The crews that did work on each project were experienced, competent, respectful of our property and followed the employee rules of Right Now , Inc. We have been very satisfied with this company.
Review By: Mary J. – Zip Code: 83709

Right Now’s Response(s)

Thank you for allowing us to provide you with a new heating system. We focus on hiring and training the very best team members we can find. Jeff Cox – Owner

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

I wanted to replace my furnace and went with Right Now because I had used them before and they had done a great job at a reasonable price. Their technicians are very polite, efficient and reliable.
Review By: Leticia S. – Zip Code: 83646 – Submitted: 11/28/2015

Right Now’s Response(s)

Thank you for being a return customer. Jeff Cox-Owner

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

Justin was very friendly and knew what he was doing. He finished in a reasonable amount of time while making polite conversation. We’ll definitely call him if we have any more problems.
Review By: Phuong N. – Zip Code: 83646 – Submitted: 11/25/2015Review

Right Now’s Response(s)

We are very fortunate to have talented team members such as Justin. Thank you for allowing us to provide you our services. Jeff Cox-Owner

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

**** was our technician and did a great job getting our gas fireplace working. Called this morning hoping to get an appointment within the next few days but to our surprise they were able to come out the same morning. **** was friendly and took the time to make sure the fireplace was working correctly. We will use this company in the future for our heating and cooling needs.
Review By: Toni M. – Zip Code: 83660

Right Now’s Response(s)

Thank you for choosing the Right Now Heating & Air team. Best regards, Jeff Cox – Owner

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

**** ******** was my technician today. He did a wonderful job and was very friendly and informative.
Review By: Leann W. – Zip Code: 83704 – Submitted: 11/23/2015

Right Now’s Response(s)

Thank you for choosing Right Now Heating & Air. We are thankful to have talent such as **** on our staff. Best Regards, Jeff Cox – Owner

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

We had an issue with our water softener and a misunderstanding with Right Now. Once it was brought to Right Now’s attention it was immediately dealt with. We were very happy with their response. ****** came and helped us with the softener. He was very professional, friendly, and helpful. I would have no problem referring anyone to Right Now.
Review By: Jan A. – Zip Code: 83644

Right Now’s Response(s)

Thank you for your understanding and patience in resolving this matter. What’s most important is your satisfaction with our services. Thank you for choosing Right Now Heating & Air. Jeff Cox- Owner

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

****** came out and helped with in an hour after I called with heater issues . he was very polite knowledgeable and was great at explaining the issues he found . he even have his worries about the different solutions for my heater issue. In the end he was patient and worked hard to get me the financing needed to make sure our family was not left out in the cold.
Review By: Laura B. – Zip Code: 83703 – Submitted: 11/16/2015

Right Now’s Response(s)

Thank you for choosing Right Now Heating and Air. Our goal is to hire, train, and support the best employees available. Best Regards, **** *** – Owner

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

I was very happy with my service call and the Technician ****, who came from Right Now Heating & AC. The office gave me a “window” of time that the Tech would show up and then called 30 minutes ahead of time to let me know when he would arrive. **** was able to fix the heating system so it worked properly and our house was warm and comfortable again. He was very pleasant and kept his work area clean. I appreciate the service that we received from Right Now.
Review By: Carolyn H. – Zip Code: 10/31/2015

Right Now’s Response(s)

Thank you for choosing Right Now Heating & Air. I am privileged to have awesome employees to serve our customers. Best regards, Jeff Cox – Owner

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

We have had Right Now install a new furnace in our Boise home as well as a rental property in Twin Falls. Both jobs went perfect and were on time. We are now needing to replace our a/c unit and will be callling them to have that replaced as well.
Review By: Clay B. – Zip Code: 83713 – Submitted: 10/26/2015

Right Now’s Response(s)

Thank you for choosing Right Now Heating & Air for all your home comfort needs. Best regards, Jeff Cox, Owner

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

My husband and I had a great experience with this company. The consultation was at 11 AM on a Friday. The crew was installing our HVAC unit at 2:30 that afternoon. Their name says it all, Right Now. Every employee we worked with from the receptionist, the advisor, the install crew, and the technician were extremely courteous, professional, and punctual. My husband and I are extremely happy with the service.
Review By: Kate P.: 10/22/2015

Right Now’s Response(s)

We are so glad we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. Everyone at Right Now appreciates you chose us for your home comfort needs. Best regards always, Jeff Cox, Owner
Submitted: 10/23/2015

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

Right Now, Inc. recently installed a new furnace in our home. Their installation was timely and well done by qualified technicians. My wife and I are very pleased with their work
Review By: Roger P.: 10/02/2015

Right Now’s Response(s)

Thank you for selecting the Right Now Team! Jeff Cox, Owner

Right Now Review as submitted to the BBB

Right Now Heating and Air gave us the lowest priced estimate for the highest quality furnace and ac unit. The crew that came to install the system were courteous, knowledgeable and worked late into the night to ensure my system was installed correctly and worked properly. They came back the next week and cleaned all our floor vents and exchange vents. They also installed carbon monoxide detectors and provided a washable furnace filter to replace the one I had in my original furnace. From the first employee that came to give me an estimate and walk me through the install process to the installers, to the clean-up to the vent clean to the follow-up emails–a very professional company and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Sincerely* ***** **
Review By: David W.

Right Now’s Response(s)

Thank you for choosing Right Now Heating & Air. Jeff Cox, Owner
Submitted: 10/02/2015